PRIVILEGES AND SERVICE

Privileges of MAISON DE VAZARO CLUB members

  1. 1.Prime private terms for all purchases and orders in Maison De Vazaro salon regardless of the sum. It also concerns our online shop of elegant dishware and home accessories www.vazaro.ru.
  2. Priority service by a personal manager or, in case of his absence, by the salon manager.
  3. 3.Free gift wrapping regardless of a purchase sum.
  1. 4.Possible provision of an exclusive phone number for 24-hour service, consultations and support.
  2. 4.Free shipping of any orders regardless of the sum to the appointed time within Moscow and the Moscow oblast.

Personal service programmes

MY SOCIAL CIRCLE

MAISON DE VAZARO club member may, upon dictating his club card number and the security code placed on the opposite side of the card, notify the salon that his or her agent, relative, friend or partner is coming. This is enough for the guest to get all privileges and services available for club members alone.

LIMITLESS STOCK

Limitless stock service is available for all MAISON DE VAZARO club members. It is devised to help find needed produce or manufacturer. Terms will be requested and primary negotiations will be held on your behalf; thereafter we will be able to make an order and ship exclusive (including custom tailored) production by European manufacturers.

EXLUSIVE DESIGNER GIFT

This service programme allows members of MAISON DE VAZARO club to tackle a difficult task of choosing and arranging an original gift. It includes the whole sequence of operations, from giving recommendations and developing a unique idea of a present to its fulfillment. Custom design of a gift and its wrapping, tailor-made customized articles (including those created in a single copy) with a monogram of a presenter or a receiver – all this will guarantee that your gift will be a unique and striking one.

YOUR EXQUISITE STYLE

Your Exquisite Style programme lets a member of MAISON DE VAZARO club get a designer solution for ceremonial dinner table setting and decoration. At your request we may also put your monogram on porcelain, china and silver ware as well as pick up matching textiles, accessories and waiters’ uniforms.

GIFT CERTIFICATE

This programme gives MAISON DE VAZARO Club members order the development of a gift certificate that will be serviced by MAISON DE VAZARO salon. The programme will allow you make an elegant gift on the one hand and on the other entitle the card’s holder to choose a present for him or herself.

Designers & Decorators Partnership

This service programme is specifically developed to meet the needs of architects, designers and decorators. Apart from the special service conditions, club members are provided with informational service and support both remotely and in person - a personal manager may come to their place with a set of samples and catalogues.

Personal Gifts Аgent

Personal Gift Agent programme is aimed to minimize marketing development and organization expenses for corporate customers; it deals with loyalty programmes, special and promotional offers. We offer off-the-shelf designer solutions for MAISON DE VAZARO Club members. A visit by a personal manager with a set of catalogues for selecting corporate gifts of middle, high and VIP price tiers is free.

MAISON DE VAZARO TOUR

This programme offers organizational services or special visits to European factories where customers can get acquainted with the manufacturing process and technologies as well as elaborate details of their prospective corporate orders. The visit organization if free for MAISON DE VAZARO Club members.

Visit the boutique of the delicate table ware

Olympiysky prospekt, 16/5, Moscow

© Maison de Vazaro. All rights reserved.

Developed by OKC.Media

Привилегии и сервис

Привилегии членов CLUB MAISON DE VAZARO

  1. Эксклюзивные индивидуальные условия на все покупки и заказы в салоне «Maison De Vazaro», вне зависимости от суммы, а также — в интернет-магазине изысканной посуды и аксессуаров для дома www.vazaro.ru.
  2. Приоритетное обслуживание персональным менеджером или, в его отсутствие, директором салона.
  3. Бесплатная подарочная упаковка — вне зависимости от суммы покупок.
  1. Возможно предоставление отдельного телефонного номера для круглосуточного обслуживания, консультаций и сопровождения.
  2. Бесплатная доставка по Москве и Московской области любых заказов на любую сумму к назначенному времени.

Персональные сервисные программы

Мой круг общения

Член клуба MAISON DE VAZARO может телефонным звонком предупредить о приезде в салон своего доверенного лица, родственника, друга или партнера, продиктовав номер клубной карты и security code, который указан на обратной стороне карты. Этого будет достаточно, чтобы гость получил все привилегии и сервисы, которые доступны только члену клуба.

Ассортимент без границ

Для всех членов CLUB MAISON DE VAZARO доступен сервис «Ассортимент без границ», который призван помочь в поисках нужной продукции или производителя. Для Вас будут запрошены условия и проведены первичные переговоры, по результатам которых мы сможем разместить заказ и доставить Вам эксклюзивные (включая выполненные на заказ) изделия европейский производителей.

Эксклюзивный авторский подарок

Данная сервисная программа позволяет членам клуба MAISON DE VAZARO решить для себя проблемный вопрос выбора и подготовки оригинального подарка. Она включает в себя полный цикл работ - от рекомендаций и разработки уникальной идеи подарка до ее воплощения. Авторский дизайн подарка и упаковки, персонализированные изделия, выполненные по индивидуальному заказу (в том числе - в единственном экземпляре) с монограммой дарителя или получателя – все это сделает Ваш презент по-настоящему эффектным и уникальным.

Ваш изысканный стиль

Программа «Ваш изысканный стиль» позволяет члену CLUB MAISON DE VAZARO получить разработку авторского решения по сервировке и декорированию парадного стола. По вашему желанию возможно нанесение монограмм на фарфор, столовые приборы и хрусталь, а также подбор текстиля, униформы официантов и аксессуаров.

Подарочный сертификат

Данная программа позволяет членам CLUB MAISON DE VAZARO заказать разработку подарочного сертификата, который в дальнейшем будет обслуживаться в салоне MAISON DE VAZARO. Программа позволит, с одной стороны сделать изысканный подарок, с другой - предоставить право выбора подарка его владельцу.

Designers & Decorators Partnership

Данная сервисная программа специально разработана для удовлетворения потребностей архитекторов, дизайнеров и декораторов. Кроме специальных условий работы, члены клуба обеспечиваются информационным обслуживанием и поддержкой как дистанционно, так и лично - с выездом персонального менеджера с комплектом образцов и каталогов в случае необходимости.

Personal Gifts Аgent

Программа «Личный агент по подаркам» направлена на минимизацию издержек корпоративных заказчиков на разработку и организацию маркетинговых решений, таких, как программы лояльности, специальные акции или promo. Для членов CLUB MAISON DE VAZARO мы предлагаем готовые дизайнерские решения. Выезд персонального менеджера с комплектом каталогов для подбора вариантов корпоративных подарков средней, высокой и VIP-ценовой категории — бесплатно.

MAISON DE VAZARO TOUR

Сервисная программа предлагает услуги по организации специальных поездок на европейские фабрики для личного ознакомления с процессом и технологиями изготовления, а также уточнения деталей производства будущего корпоративного заказа. Для членов CLUB MAISON DE VAZARO услуга по организации поездки предоставляется бесплатно.

Посетите бутик изысканной посуды

Москва, Олимпийский проспект, 16 стр. 5

© Maison de Vazaro. Все права защищены.

Разработано: OKC.Media