PERFECT IN EVERY SMALL DETAIL

Unique porcelain and crystal handiwork: sets, vases, wine glasses, figurines and boxes. Customers capable of celebrating the unique blend of usefulness and aesthetics have already given their hearts to this produce, for it is both durable and reliable.

A UNIQUE COLLECTION OF BRANDS

Interior design items, kitchen and table setting utensils as well as house and garden accessories - this is the area for perpetual exploration and refinement. We offer a unique collection of top world brands whose names are engraved in history for ever.

SHAPES OF EXQUISITE LIFE

If there is demand, there should be supply as well. Maison de Vazaro will satisfy your needs for style, integrity, diversity, quality and, it goes without saying, beauty.

AN ATMOSPHERE OF A FAMILY CELEBRATION

A family celebration is a good reason to gather all the near and dear ones round the festive board. Create a unique atmosphere of kindness, caring and love in your family circle. Let every day be a small celebration of its own!

LUXURY AND ELEGANCE OF YOUR INIMITATIVE STYLE

Luxury, exclusivity, unerring taste and inimitable style, elegant and graceful classics as well as untethered comfort – all this applies to Maison de Vazaro. Together we will create your inimitable style.

EXCLUSIVE GIFTS SUITED TO A MOST DEMANDING TASTE

We will help you find an original gifts taking into account your own desires and individual traits of the hero of the day. Style, originality, singularity and quality will satisfy a most demanding taste. We will take care of your time, and our specialists will be happy to offer comprehensive expert advice.

Maison de Vazaro club

For the customers with the most expensive taste.

Philosophy

Create your unique style with the personal designer.

Privilege and service

Discover exclusive privileges for the club members.

Visit the boutique of the delicate table ware

Olympiysky prospekt, 16/5, Moscow

© Maison de Vazaro. All rights reserved.

Developed by OKC.Media

Совершенство в каждой детали

Уникальные фарфоровые и хрустальные изделия ручной работы: сервизы, вазы, бокалы, статуэтки, шкатулки. Надежность и долговечность изделий уже завоевали сердца покупателей, способных оценить уникальное сочетание практических и эстетических качеств.

Уникальная коллекция брендов

Предметы интерьера, посуда для кухни и сервировки стола, а так же аксессуары для дома и сада, Вот она область вечного поиска и совершенствования. Мы предлагаем уникальную коллекцию престижных мировых брендов, имена которых прочно закрепились в истории.

Формы изысканной жизни

Если есть спрос, значит, должно быть предложение. Maison de Vazaro удовлетворит Ваши потребности стиля, функциональности, разнообразия, качества и, разумеется, красоты.

Атмосфера семейного праздника

Семейное торжество – это хороший повод собрать за одним столом родных и близких. Создайте уникальную атмосферу доброты, заботы и любви в Вашем семейном кругу. И пусть каждый день превратится в маленький праздник.

Роскошь и элегантность Вашего неповторимого стиля

Роскошь, эксклюзивность, безупречный вкус и неповторимый стиль, элегантная изящная классика, безграничное удобство и комфорт – это все Maison de Vazaro. Мы вместе с Вами создадим Ваш неповторимый стиль.

Эксклюзивные подарки на самый требовательный вкус

Мы поможем Вам разработать оригинальный подарок с учетом Ваших пожеланий и индивидуальных особенностей юбиляра. Стильность, оригинальность, уникальность, изысканность и качество удовлетворят самый требовательный вкус. Мы позаботимся о Вашем времени, и наши специалисты дадут Вам исчерпывающие профессиональные консультации.

Клуб Maison de Vazaro

Для самых взыскательных клиентов.

Философия

Создайте неповторимый стиль Вашего дома с персональным дизайнером.

Привилегии и сервис

Откройте для себя исключительные привилегии членов клуба.

Посетите бутик изысканной посуды

Москва, Олимпийский проспект, 16 стр. 5

© Maison de Vazaro. Все права защищены.

Разработано: OKC.Service